INTEGRITY
PROFESSIONALISM
ENTREPRENEURSHIP
Language

Profil Dosen

Safitri Jaya, S.Kom, M.T.I

Safitri Jaya, S.Kom, M.T.I

Head of Informatics Department

Email safitri.jaya@upj.ac.id
Google Scholar https://scholar.google.com/citations?user=5zdeUjIAAAAJ&hl=en
Researchgate https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Safitri-Jaya

Versi PDF

Prio Handoko, S. Kom., M.T.I.,

Prio Handoko, S. Kom., M.T.I.,

Lecturer of Informatics Department

Email prio.handoko@upj.ac.id
Google Scholar https://scholar.google.co.id/citations?hl=en&user=2tf61z4AAAAJ
Researchgate https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Prio-Handoko

Versi PDF

Hendi Hermawan, ST, MTI.

Hendi Hermawan, ST, MTI.

Lecturer of Informatics Department

Email hendi.hermawan@upj.ac.id
Google Scholar https://scholar.google.com/citations?user=21gjF5IAAAAJ&hl=en
Researchgate https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Hendi-Hermawan-2

Versi PDF

Nur Uddin, PhD

Nur Uddin, PhD

Lecturer of Informatics Department

Email nur.uddin@upj.ac.id
Google Scholar H-index 8, https://scholar.google.no/citations?user=8n5W2FMAAAAJ&hl=en
Researchgate https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Nur_Uddin

Versi PDF

Mohammad Nasucha, S.T, M.Sc. Ph.D.

Mohammad Nasucha, S.T, M.Sc. Ph.D.

Lecturer of Informatics Department

Email mohammad.nasucha@upj.ac.id
Google Scholar https://scholar.google.com/citations?user=NNx-wZ4AAAAJ&hl=en
Researchgate https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Mohammad-Nasucha

Versi PDF

Lathifah Alfat, S.T.,M.T.

Lathifah Alfat, S.T.,M.T.

Lecturer of Informatics Department

Email lathifah.alfat@upj.ac.id
Google Scholar https://scholar.google.com/citations?user=ozjhoSAAAAAJ&hl=en
Researchgate https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Lathifah-Alfat

Versi PDF